Skip to main content

Area Labor Federations

Social share icons

Hoosier Heartland Area Labor Federation
2917 Roosevelt Avenue West Building
Indianapolis, IN 46218
Lloyd Osborne, President
losborne@iuoe399.com
260.413.9111

Chapters:

Central Indiana AFL-CIO
President: Dave Price
dprice.local18@gmail.com
317.523.3936
Counties: Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, Hancock, Morgan, Johnson and Shelby

Howard Tipton AFL-CIO
President: Cheryl Graham
htchapteraflcio@gmail.com
765.437.3537
Counties: Howard and Tipton

Northeast Indiana AFL-CIO
President: Lloyd Osborne
LOsborne@iuoe399.com
260.413.9111
Counties: La Grange, Steuben, Noble, Da Kalb, Whitley, Allen, Huntington, Wells and Adams

Staff:
Mindy Rogers (Fort Wayne)
mrogers@hhalf.org
Haylee Sanford (Indy)
hsanford@hhalf.org


Northern Indiana Area Labor Federation
780 N Union St.
Hobart, IN 46342
Steve Minchuk, President
pc175gfr@gmail.com
219.808.9603

Chapters:

Lafayette Chapter
President: James Lane
jlane123@gmail.com
765.404.1609
Counties: Tippecanoe, Newton, Jasper, Benton, Warren, Fountain, Montgomery Clinton and Carroll

North Central Chapter
President: Joe Carbone
joe56523@gmail.com
574.292.8137
Counties: St Joseph, LaPorte, Elkhart, Starke, Marshall and Kosciusko

Merrillville Chapter
President: Eric Yuhasz
eyuhasz@ikorcc.com
219.617.6125
Counties: Lake and Porter

Staff:
Judy Lennon
admin@nwifed.org
219.617.6868
219.776.6138


Southern Indiana Area Labor Federation
4021 W. Third St., Suite C
Bloomington, IN 47404
Eric Wagemann, President ewagemann@smw20.com
812.424.2283

Chapters:

Southwestern IN Chapter
President: Chris Horn
chris4837@aol.com
812.853.2413
Counties: Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Pike, Perry, Posey, Spencer, Warrick and Vanderburgh

Wabash Valley Chapter
President: Bill Treash
treashclc@aol.com
812.235.9559
Counties: Clay, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion and Vigo

White River Chapter
President: Jackie Yenna
wrc@sirlc.org
812.333.8494
Counties: Bartholomew, Brown, Greene, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe and Owen

Staff:
Zachary Perry
zperry@inaflcio.org
502.533.3676